Call Max Flats
970-812-4311

  

Reviews

Max Flats Apartment Reviews

We value your feedback and reviews of our community. See what our residents are saying about living at our upscale apartments in Fort Collins, and request to see one of our studio, one bedroom, two bedroom or three bedroom units!

Michael E.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 weeks ago
Best leasing experience we’ve ever had! The staff is awesome!

Shane
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 month ago
Very helpful & very accommodating when I needed to find a place last minute!

Anna L.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 month ago
The team was amazing and made that whole leasing process a breeze! I would highly recommend!!!!

Maraa D.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions. He helped walk me through all the questions I had and over all I am very satisfied with my experience! Also, very accommodating to life situations which is very respectful!!

Hannah S.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
Wonderful location! The team helped me get settled quickly and seamlessly into a unit with all new appliances. I moved to Max Flats for convenience, and that’s definitely what I got. Maintenance requests were always answered a timely matter. Thanks, Max!

Mariah V.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 8 months ago
Just moved in – beautiful! The staff is really helpful as well. Pet friendly high-quality apartments!

Spencer K.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 8 months ago
This is a great place to rent. And working with the rental office has been an absolute pleasure. He’s very on top of everything and responsive to a renter’s needs. He’s efficient and effective in getting things done.

Brian B.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 9 months ago
I’ve had nothing but good experiences with Max Flats. My mom rents an apartment there and loves it. She recently had three minor maintenance issues. They were corrected the same day she reported them and the team did an awesome job! Highly recommend.

the location
to facilitate your lifestyle